Move Lithium-specific logic from AbstractNormalizedNodeDataOutput 32/84332/5
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 20:09:49 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 05:25:34 +0000 (07:25 +0200)
commit78aefba8c580123d0763b483fab81d2a993e32eb
treeaf6f9a266a845054bf727102d3bd5084e90b5a8b
parent1165ba34382d4c99394e64d71ffee783d6a8fe82
Move Lithium-specific logic from AbstractNormalizedNodeDataOutput

The binding to TokenTypes and co. are really part of
AbstractLithiumDataOutput, as different serialization streams
versions can use completely different tokens and sizing.

Change-Id: I703c1da26ee2f99dee406e4de26db702beb05a06
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/AbstractLithiumDataOutput.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/AbstractNormalizedNodeDataOutput.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.