Remove netty-config-api 29/89129/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 08:44:34 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 08:45:02 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit7afa653090818a9fd80b6fd50fe005f6663fc177
treebea1ae4f6895746a98796bfeb330bc1d8c061a96
parent7027c7181a90ce183894c3cd17cd84a0bf4517b5
Remove netty-config-api

This artifact does not contain anything, serving only to pull in
netty-transport. Remove it and adjust its users to pul in what they
need, which ends up lowering dependencies in some cases.

Change-Id: I8d5bcb6cf5284d0780c9b41b5f7fa9008d7db14f
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
artifacts/pom.xml
docs/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/netty-config-api/pom.xml [deleted file]
opendaylight/config/netty-event-executor-config/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/netty-threadgroup-config/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/netty-timer-config/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.