(Fix: Bug 2529) 03/15003/2
authormark.mozolewski <mark.mozolewski@hp.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 23:01:29 +0000 (15:01 -0800)
committermark.mozolewski <mark.mozolewski@hp.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 19:52:17 +0000 (11:52 -0800)
commit7d96efc3545369315593c3426dfbfa4e657d5a7d
treeda06bca302bd3c9b50c2de85de105e199bcaa37f
parent664fc9940569ebfd54dcfc3db87bab66fad9300e
(Fix: Bug 2529)
- Now ShardTransaction does NOT return CloseTransactionReply for Read-Only transactions.

- Separated ShardTransactionTest cases for RW/WO/RO Shard Transactions to test expected CloseTransactionReply behavior for each.
- Updated ShardTransaction Javadoc since ShardTranactionCreater#create method and ShardTransaction subclasses imply javadoc comment was wrong about applicability to other transaction types.

Change-Id: I46aa6025b0a975c4592344bbee2d917574f2c750
Signed-off-by: mark.mozolewski <mark.mozolewski@hp.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardReadTransaction.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardTransaction.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardTransactionTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.