BUG 2325 : Value type of byte[] not recognized by the NormalizedNodeSerializer 28/12528/4
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 19:09:06 +0000 (11:09 -0800)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 19:55:07 +0000 (11:55 -0800)
commit819b04091a3d4d96612a1036228638a3b4e85d09
treef340adb9f05a88fb66b44ffefb6fe35fdb3441cf
parent5f75b6a1adb084c18495edf86cd0844ede414651
BUG 2325 : Value type of byte[] not recognized by the NormalizedNodeSerializer

Change-Id: I16eab6cdbf7712624f2c1fafb5bf41107b6ae379
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/serialization/ValueSerializer.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/serialization/ValueType.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/protobuff/messages/common/NormalizedNodeMessages.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/resources/Common.proto
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/serialization/NormalizedNodeSerializerTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/serialization/ValueTypeTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/util/TestModel.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/resources/odl-datastore-test.yang

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.