Bug 1223: Cleaned up BindingTestContext from unsupported components. 49/8849/2
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 10:47:28 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:46:39 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit8728fdcb1311898be533e4ec5e82602630138843
tree8e96e4405d83e6334d68dfa2f056c4ad2faf5c58
parenteee61ea351b6179d2862dce6875bdc25dd0fb272
Bug 1223: Cleaned up BindingTestContext from unsupported components.

Change-Id: I26123a2a9d56c85dcc329fda0727e7e3e664c829
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/AbstractDataServiceTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/util/BindingBrokerTestFactory.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/util/BindingTestContext.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/bugfix/DOMCodecBug02Test.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.