BUG-865: remove use of QName.cachedReference() 42/40342/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:30:37 +0000 (02:30 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 08:48:00 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit87b64ea926053617c534460d946f33fb92c4885d
tree0ab3a5db2b9591e995602b9cfd9c5e54d5c2169f
parent61d13b6bd399a5a83488dad7369b19d30c460040
BUG-865: remove use of QName.cachedReference()

QName.intern() is the replacement, use that instead.

Change-Id: Iec80feb66561575491a437dbd06d2709a5e7183d
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/config/yang-jmx-generator/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yangjmxgenerator/ConfigConstants.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/BindingDOMRpcImplementationAdapter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/impl/DOMRpcRoutingTable.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-spi/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/spi/rpc/RpcRoutingStrategy.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.