Use Binding{Data,RpcFuture}Aware 25/73825/6
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 02:33:16 +0000 (04:33 +0200)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 01:54:37 +0000 (21:54 -0400)
commit88936a5b76150f059aa04f5990c9acd06aa9dbf2
treed29df19477ae34fb18d26115bb83c34865de6440
parent77e5860f42832140d27cff8e08e90b0b2947df31
Use Binding{Data,RpcFuture}Aware

In order to bridge mdsal and controller binding interfaces, we need
to have a common way of accessing the binding future. Companion MDSAL
patch added Binding{Data,RpcFuture}Aware interfaces, which exposes
just that, and his patch makes use of it in the controller.

JIRA: SFC-222
Change-Id: If2407f4950de1b34e809b275cc2afc4cfefc8a10
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/BindingDOMRpcImplementationAdapter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/LazyDOMRpcResultFuture.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/LazySerializedContainerNode.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/RpcServiceAdapter.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.