Change OpenEXI version to -SNAPSHOT 37/6237/4
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:15:53 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:23:48 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit891ab017b41bf9bb9c9044d249a71f191a541e66
tree69f6afe76bd63f58af2edbb44088880106a9ea90
parent59a26f11e6f07d6b36aa820562ad00e367dcaa3b
Change OpenEXI version to -SNAPSHOT

This fixes the merge job failing because it cannot publish a released
artifact.

Change-Id: I6e2eeb5ef8e9e521df40a77c12ff8ae94436d16d
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
third-party/org.openexi/nagasena-rta/pom.xml
third-party/org.openexi/nagasena/pom.xml
third-party/org.openexi/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.