BUG-8858: remove sleeps from test driver 18/72718/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:51:58 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 11:24:51 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
commit8d022374318a90c5fb0b066a776b5e6403e279e5
tree07cedf3a01022d5ca5b3ce9a1c04b6a56049bf40
parent5fe007578adfc50cd710274b2a93a18b39bacbe8
BUG-8858: remove sleeps from test driver

This is a follow-up patch to speed up test driver, properly
chasing leader, without any sleeps incurred.

Change-Id: I55ed680ad3f45813b3ee3d8b948046c4ae34e273
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
(cherry picked from commit 0cb983d35266801f8c8a0f9dc106bdc3f812e599)
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/it/provider/impl/FlappingSingletonService.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.