Bump mdsal to 4.0.3 87/83087/9
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 06:41:02 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 10:10:11 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit8d3faafcb661be94df908f3a6eee0c26687ed911
treeab0d95300a8ed0122fea076eaec6544926cc352f
parent3006cd7215ab845c4b892a25d10597b1275a407e
Bump mdsal to 4.0.3

This bumps mdsal to 4.0.3, bringing in latest fixes and improvements.

Change-Id: Ie8e03aab1f31edf80bc9f1d7896c334c9d83be8d
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
23 files changed:
benchmark/api/pom.xml
benchmark/dsbenchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/ntfbenchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/rpcbenchmark/pom.xml
features/benchmark/odl-benchmark-api/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-clustering-test-app/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-controller-binding-api/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-controller-dom-api/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-controller-mdsal-common/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-controller-model-topology/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker-local/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-model-inventory/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-message-bus-collector/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-toaster/pom.xml
karaf/pom.xml
opendaylight/blueprint/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/parent/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/model/model-inventory/pom.xml
opendaylight/model/model-topology/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.