Reverted merged changes breaking karaf distribution 02/8102/2
authorMathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 01:06:26 +0000 (21:06 -0400)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 21:02:42 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
commit8f1311a095f91890dc661019174695096e978c44
tree671bf02bbc739287d10eb6e631878564f2eb2694
parent31c83799d67d0bf4012aefedaba5356ebfaad8ab
Reverted merged changes breaking karaf distribution

Change-Id: I61fa5a9aa7c60fd0ac21c282ddf6b875cbd5084c
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
features/base/pom.xml
features/base/src/main/resources/features.xml
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight-karaf/pom.xml
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight-karaf/src/main/resources/etc/custom.properties
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight-karaf/src/main/resources/etc/startup.properties

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.