Optimize use of YangInstanceIdentifier.getPathArguments() 07/60907/6
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 12:05:36 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 16:40:38 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commit8f333ba6544e8f85dcf10dd6a4cf235ff6e0ddef
tree305caf3e9bed2c071056d799fb182180933be894
parent8a8866d4484fb282702550e299c9c0ec2beadf78
Optimize use of YangInstanceIdentifier.getPathArguments()

This method returns a list, hence we can lookup the first item
without iterating and also can use Lists.transform().

Change-Id: Ie26bfcc225c74154d65ef963e3444ac5ec10bafb
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/shardstrategy/ShardStrategyFactory.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/dom/broker/util/YangSchemaUtils.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-spi/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/core/spi/data/AbstractDOMStoreTreeChangePublisher.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.