Hide NormalizedNodeBuilderWrapper 48/81248/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 07:48:02 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:02:20 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commit8fe9ec767ec28d41f55e9714ca69fe08e64f71f0
treee133f8531ade8564561f7aad0bac5c20c8ec009a
parent8e3fb7b97f23fe0aba388b295fbe45d67d21e91c
Hide NormalizedNodeBuilderWrapper

This class is not instantiable outside of the package is it does
not leak from NormalizedNodePruner -- therefore it cannot be used
by anyone else. Make sure it's package-private and clean it up
a bit.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1887
Change-Id: I17911508273d68c2795d38e2156c9407522f55fe
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/transformer/NormalizedNodeBuilderWrapper.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.