Expose AskTimeoutException counter from DatastoreInfoMXBean 83/93283/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 21:38:04 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 21:48:50 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
commit9045f6fc943e9794055463442dcfa9bce64b68d3
treeef4415a51760decd4cbdf38b8c87b0e97f72ffad
parent7d111478c695815921a5a7417c195717613295e4
Expose AskTimeoutException counter from DatastoreInfoMXBean

This is a natural place to keep track of all exceptions which
happen in datastore context. Hook an onComplete() to each future
which goes by and update the counter.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1963
Change-Id: Ib208b377e1ab533993597660228b5fc87919e75b
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/jmx/mbeans/DatastoreInfoMXBean.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/jmx/mbeans/DatastoreInfoMXBeanImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/utils/ActorUtils.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.