Refactor DataBroker adapter wiring 51/73151/4
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:43:39 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 09:11:39 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit92f55ddd5059ef4a665f0211a608313ee4474dd0
treeb2024475f79cc1a7771c2441ff2ff027f0c48856
parent731e7284cf0895fdb1b89427f91762e80e67c2ff
Refactor DataBroker adapter wiring

We really want to expose a factory, which is able to create adapters
based on a codec.

Create AdapterFactory to serve as such a class and use it as
intermediary for instantiation. This removes reference to binding.impl
classes.

Change-Id: I1cf6867121af1703849db642512776d8ef790ae0
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-trace/binding-impl/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-trace/binding-impl/src/main/resources/org/opendaylight/blueprint/impl-blueprint.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/BindingToDOMAdapterFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/spi/AdapterFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/resources/org/opendaylight/blueprint/binding-broker.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.