BUG-2510: Remove all registrations when a routed rpc is closed 27/13627/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 18:20:00 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 18:26:16 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit940751adf968a6789514566281bb0817bbf07878
tree0208d0cbd809d0083680c2d38e273d5f7d396877
parent672ac242bf3acc6c9eaf80071be5f74cab8c9b3b
BUG-2510: Remove all registrations when a routed rpc is closed

The API contract specifies that the effects of a Registration are
removed on close(). Unfortunately the routed RPC case is more funny, as
it has sub-registrations, for each added path -- and we have no mention
of the fact that the user should be removing them.

Hence we need to handle the user expecting us to remove any and all
paths which have been registered.

Change-Id: Iedf451c2a481d648173819f895cccb9e63c54d99
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/codegen/impl/RpcRouterCodegenInstance.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/codegen/impl/RpcRoutingTableImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.