Fixed a bug in removeSpanPorts 46/446/1
authorYoucef Laribi <Youcef.Laribi@citrix.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 20:51:55 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
committerYoucef Laribi <Youcef.Laribi@citrix.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 20:53:07 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
commit94342ca1bfa231b36557e2c44d9e50460483354c
treef54e5bed5fc58201feb08d362e569d149f66480d
parentfad07e38e57f1c0d8d687e3bae01532196d6e99d
Fixed a bug in removeSpanPorts

Signed-off-by: Youcef Laribi <Youcef.Laribi@citrix.com>
opendaylight/switchmanager/implementation/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/switchmanager/internal/SwitchManagerImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.