BUG-509: cleanup StoreMetadataNode 91/7291/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 13:10:29 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 09:42:51 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commit9529cc0065c67c62aa00658537873a4f42e0812b
treeb8c41b13d811eb53ae399419148e9ced074df32a
parent0dc58e503c111621d7d28c880b1a3fca61e47311
BUG-509: cleanup StoreMetadataNode

Removes StoreTreeNode<StoreMetadataNode> interface and tightens
visibility of a few methods.

Change-Id: I3bbf303025046f217bdcea81fcc14c420dbf9478
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/tree/DataTree.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/tree/data/StoreMetadataNode.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.