Use MD-SAL BindingToNormalizedNodeCodec for most operations 80/72880/6
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 14:47:57 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:48:28 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
commit95c13028afbf312e0dcd1da130f633a55a53c562
tree52f9cba4fb21e38f1159d877cd921288df12f5b7
parent7dfc33d944dd24910efe6ca82cc771fb3e2fb8c9
Use MD-SAL BindingToNormalizedNodeCodec for most operations

This subclasses BindingToNormalizedNodeCodec from MD-SAL, overriding
the operations we need to have overridden. Overall this class is to
be treated as deprecated.

Change-Id: I96f5085ee0e16191855cdc4ca1ed04de6d76f6fb
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-trace/binding-impl/src/main/resources/org/opendaylight/blueprint/impl-blueprint.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/BindingToNormalizedNodeCodec.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/FutureSchema.java [deleted file]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.