Eradicate exificient from the repository 92/5492/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 08:01:20 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 06:13:14 +0000 (07:13 +0100)
commit96b7baaf2c3b74170f47438deb676877ced0b0f6
tree72bd6a20b1742873be4623dd8ff1654ed5e4afbc
parent2d7037d77cf579d751260b98ad9245254d921778
Eradicate exificient from the repository

Change-Id: I08e05f72818c22b6a46aee02a00c539006006905
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-util/pom.xml
third-party/com.siemens.ct.exi/pom.xml [deleted file]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.