Remove deprecated InMemoryDOMDataStoreFactory methods 38/71438/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:55:38 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:06:49 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commit971a5efd2c7721e23c50ebef115419649c6a44a9
tree35f262bdb555c11c73ea7ad3280e6b8a6cb7e629
parent5910654aedb5f629faa13e9be41cbf1155b0090f
Remove deprecated InMemoryDOMDataStoreFactory methods

These methods are taking the old SchemaService, remove them
in favor of the new methods which use DOMSchemaService.

Change-Id: I8b9f8014cc43eaf60f7ff48b62b2a4831c6dcee3
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/InMemoryDOMDataStoreFactory.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.