Bootstrap Controller documentation 70/75870/1
authorThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 00:44:58 +0000 (20:44 -0400)
committerThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 00:46:58 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
commit9a2405cac35636e82911bfcb5202da403d83fbff
tree15c546b871c806c39bf0f3380e63434a48a4c3d2
parente0f532e2e248c82c7ebdabe2541b91dee7ea4247
Bootstrap Controller documentation

Issue: DOCS-69
Change-Id: Iaf57d73e8d720b910c66cae41a75f10ceefba80f
Signed-off-by: Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
.gitignore
docs/_static/logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/conf.py [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/conf.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/favicon.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/requirements.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
tox.ini [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.