Refactor ElectionTermImpl into separate class 09/17209/6
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 04:07:18 +0000 (00:07 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:26:28 +0000 (09:26 -0400)
commit9b1894ccc1808f08e91232c6a67e5708d14ea2ea
treea9a04d6e73f2616185ff4c4149e1d9da6967a01a
parentfaad081396a7c6489d234809ca9446ab96d14504
Refactor ElectionTermImpl into separate class

To reduce the size of tye RaftActor class for improved readability.

Change-Id: I34538a227ac36355a1a0fcc06bb7167d1b19cf61
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/ElectionTermImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/NoopProcedure.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActor.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActorTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.