Account for reported UNMODIFIED nodes 67/80267/4
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 16:00:14 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 16:25:56 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commit9d4ff4c4045fdef38e3940d336d2825df29c4d65
treecea7a6e0cd9630e0d73fecf8fa143448044cb0f7
parent631e5ce9401c8cf09ce677f7e6150f9d9ae0e9a7
Account for reported UNMODIFIED nodes

DataObjectModification has no way of expressing UNMODIFIED nodes,
but they can (and are) reported from DataTreeCandidateNode, hence
we end up reporting IllegalStateException when the user tries to
look at those nodes.

Make sure we take the node under consideration and do not report
unmodified children, hence preventing the ISE from happening.

JIRA: MDSAL-422
Change-Id: I34d36ae083c5ce3ad793eb584236f175f7a3a906
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/LazyDataObjectModification.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.