BUG-868: remove the use of Javassist.init() 22/7322/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 21:55:18 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 06:58:47 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
commit9e5bda893cc1d735c44c8fcfb781f12493d8ddf6
tree8b94c937a6ca4dec31417233e5d8d197c264d519
parentbd98ee34425db52782ebdb0dd7cefcf1763f972c
BUG-868: remove the use of Javassist.init()

The init method, as well as setPool() have been deprecated. Prefer the
in-one-go costructor.

Change-Id: I73298d3b36502c0bad0c09f2f7f2d87bb67bbb37
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/config/config-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/manager/impl/osgi/mapping/CodecRegistryProvider.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.