Refactor snapshot code 10/15610/10
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 20:45:25 +0000 (12:45 -0800)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 18:13:28 +0000 (11:13 -0700)
commit9fe7a995204bcfed3ee6b644922b8fe440fe5f5c
tree47cd2750dfbc50e432af06f24de74926ba5e6bcf
parent6dcee56392712348b1abdcdc0d1d5f94dfcf505c
Refactor snapshot code

Snapshot manipulation code and logic is now spread across multiple classes
and is becoming difficult to maintain and understand. This is an attempt to
simplify the implementation and make it easy to move forward.

Change-Id: I34e61c9d4bb4663d5f87d6c11fb6ed75c1bb33f2
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/SnapshotManager.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/SnapshotState.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/SnapshotManagerTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.