Remove NormalizedNodePruner 85/89485/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 09:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 09:52:50 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commita0025465e4951c9a0521feb07af697ec4aa8d2aa
tree608febf020067229305c2c00186f8ae9f2ca09ca
parent4897ebdde9ddb27824bac536e8dd378aaf7656bb
Remove NormalizedNodePruner

This one-shot class has been deprecated, remove it now.

Change-Id: I4a94e7ef191febcb76aa014b0175529ceee47e96
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/transformer/AbstractNormalizedNodePruner.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/transformer/NormalizedNodePruner.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/transformer/ReusableNormalizedNodePruner.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/transformer/NormalizedNodePrunerTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.