Fix AbstractTransactionContext field visibility 37/17537/8
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 12:43:04 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 07:08:29 +0000 (03:08 -0400)
commita039b8a0d1592967542b199ed1634a04c40a99c5
treeb075b86b887a303dfe79f6c46d23bd5dbbe6042a
parent3d256dbaa5db779d7883398a6f44badf88955eaf
Fix AbstractTransactionContext field visibility

Make fields final and add proper lifecycle, so we do not have to leak
the collection to potential mutators.

Change-Id: Ia7c793475c41d3aadf928804f78c39dda2a6b1ef
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/AbstractTransactionContext.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/NoOpTransactionContext.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/TransactionContext.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/TransactionContextImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/TransactionProxy.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/WriteOnlyTransactionContextImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/compat/PreLithiumTransactionContextImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.