Migrate SnapshotManagerTest 65/93265/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:53:22 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commita062d3218022ed84e91070bd8cf12bb6e76bd48a
tree0c93f9e93985f0c2f25d94d56fbdb8957e48d67f
parent860d2ae83c910ed7a232cee3750cce497d23d268
Migrate SnapshotManagerTest

Use MockitoJUnitRunner to initialize mocks, which shows we have
unneeded stubbings and that we are lacking two stubs.

Change-Id: I5a4ebde09a72bb4d2c2ba9affa524731413bd02c
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/SnapshotManagerTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.