Bug 1283: Made return types of AsyncDataChangeEvent consistent 95/8595/2
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 07:54:52 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 09:45:53 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commita14731b4fae8abadc04cfb2588e8d1b6117ee488
treef898045b6048af64c4aa3a0a9c627405c34e3cd1
parent55e562009629fcc7163f1f05261de4b2ce4b1e77
Bug 1283: Made return types of AsyncDataChangeEvent consistent

Change-Id: I3ba1209809cc4b374fbb561537e2684682495774
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/AbstractForwardedDataBroker.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-common-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/common/api/data/AsyncDataChangeEvent.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/DOMImmutableDataChangeEvent.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.