BUG-1140: inPort disappeared from match 79/8079/1
authorMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:45:29 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:50:19 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commita1bb72c42cbbd5779782b8bfd9104f936a252258
tree75965af8f39b4edc63c5f5a2092dcb6bceb90059
parentf6609a5ab258b69a0d8ae2a97ee140b4da3b82ba
BUG-1140: inPort disappeared from match

- added inPort into ToSalConversionsUtils.toMatch
- added utility method for creating NodeId out of NodeConnectorId and unit test

Change-Id: Ibbfe697aaf756f44553bbbbb9dfd6c9c9660f8b6
Signed-off-by: Michal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/compatibility/sal-compatibility/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/compatibility/NodeMapping.java
opendaylight/md-sal/compatibility/sal-compatibility/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/compatibility/ToSalConversionsUtils.java
opendaylight/md-sal/compatibility/sal-compatibility/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/compatibility/test/NodeMappingTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.