REST API to fetch Node Property 15/6915/1
authorSapan Shah <sapshah@cisco.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 00:06:28 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
committerSapan Shah <sapshah@cisco.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 00:07:11 +0000 (17:07 -0700)
commita2122cefdd97d2eaba4fb82d580e7e7ae7496eb2
treeb7c49ddca03de5956dca8494a00948e21c3824fb
parentf1221447a0bf54f8d9d89c533a13dddc9f33ee0a
REST API to fetch Node Property

Change-Id: Iad693deefcc3a3f5420e8e19ddb81919c788738f
Signed-off-by: Sapan Shah <sapshah@cisco.com>
opendaylight/northbound/switchmanager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/switchmanager/northbound/SwitchNorthbound.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.