Export model-topology as a feature 18/68318/7
authorFaseela K <faseela.k@ericsson.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:08:38 +0000 (00:38 +0530)
committerFaseela K <faseela.k@ericsson.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:37:45 +0000 (15:07 +0530)
commita2fceb61be7c813beb3fc7fde51843c82bd14801
tree2816da39f8a51175740920e22dadd89b72ce86ec
parentc64b1e26da272928abe57648757d578c2ac33869
Export model-topology as a feature

This is required by openflowplugin.
They should be consumable as feature, not bundle.

For detailed discussion, please refer to the followings
https://lists.opendaylight.org/pipermail/release/2018-January/013604.html
https://lists.opendaylight.org/pipermail/release/2017-September/012356.html

Change-Id: I3fb42770efec22a84b143f05ba0329d591eb2a16
Signed-off-by: Faseela K <faseela.k@ericsson.com>
features/mdsal/features-mdsal/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-controller-model-topology/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/mdsal/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-artifacts/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.