Import MappingCheckedFuture from mdsal 94/64194/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:44:51 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 11:31:20 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commita43be30bec32b9fa5717e9b288738493257d826a
tree43df02268fd5c088bb0e3775b8c4c7ab0008151c
parent8232a626b43fdd2f5799da0fbcfb0f02d3c8f4fb
Import MappingCheckedFuture from mdsal

yangtools is getting rid of references to CheckedFuture,
mdsal-common-api is the new place for this utility class.

Change-Id: Icaa2242fb29ba5c79a48a682c0f09f310499e322
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/AbstractForwardedTransaction.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/ConcurrentDOMDataBroker.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/actors/dds/RemoteProxyTransaction.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/TransactionProxy.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/impl/SerializedDOMDataBroker.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.