Revert "Support multithreading DataBrokerTestCustomizer (AbstractDataBrokerTest)" 67/51467/1
authorMichael Vorburger <vorburger@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 12:47:24 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerMichael Vorburger <vorburger@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 12:48:48 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commita7f36d5bcbf1897672422910a890c4aabb6dd34e
treedfacd7fb3a5986913d221028321ec5a9ea7af9e1
parente7afc8d48820f29611dce22d3c93595dc37b8a74
Revert "Support multithreading DataBrokerTestCustomizer (AbstractDataBrokerTest)"

This reverts commit 930817d4f1e01c7e08fd7e8ad79bf781cb53034a of Bug 7538.

Bug:7538
Change-Id: Ie26f217a2f64cb4eea2d64f2280f6d9773713b21
Signed-off-by: Michael Vorburger <vorburger@redhat.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/test/DataBrokerTestCustomizer.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.