Remove antlr4-runtime-osgi-nohead 78/30278/2
authorThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 06:45:29 +0000 (01:45 -0500)
committerStephen Kitt <skitt@redhat.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 09:39:31 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commita83e1af87a53bd61615c2c8606496fc3f7770664
tree517083015a21fb37f55724181c0475cb8cf3616c
parented4ded3cfee0ed2e20e554c3d1dc7059fa3077c4
Remove antlr4-runtime-osgi-nohead

This bundle was removed from yangtools so no longer exists. See:
https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/28272/

Change-Id: I5871ce5a21f01f8b414df14fbf160708f2b805e8
Signed-off-by: Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Kitt <skitt@redhat.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/test/sal/binding/it/TestHelper.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.