Bug 1236 - Documented Binding-aware RPC services of MD-SAL 30/8330/6
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 08:47:02 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:06:14 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commita8b176a3ee608fb59a9c23f53a13d3090f4de2e9
tree14d09d302562d7539a6f0ac579e09932eaf93b10
parent18f8f0b852694daf18e8fd034ba576d78499e0ee
Bug 1236 - Documented Binding-aware RPC services of MD-SAL

Documented Binding-aware RPC API contracts

Added simple example / tutorial for routed RPCs.

Change-Id: I0f3a08a392e148732dc218a8ac67bc6f90ea7b0e
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/api/BindingAwareBroker.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/api/RpcConsumerRegistry.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/api/RpcProviderRegistry.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-common-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/common/api/routing/RouteChange.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-common-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/common/api/routing/RouteChangeListener.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-common-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/common/api/routing/RouteChangePublisher.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-common-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/common/api/routing/RoutedRegistration.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.