Bump mdsal to 3.0.4 09/79409/3
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 10:32:17 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:39:36 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commita8ebe8ce348c544635c996d8538af0ec9113d1b3
tree4719ecc46302ad4698b56a202de05688d09462f3
parent1e558625595f43abfc020704618b9f1fc34a6059
Bump mdsal to 3.0.4

This realigns odlparent/yangtools/mdsal and brings in the latest
improvements.

Also upgrade dropwizard-metrics to odlparent-propagated version.

Change-Id: Ic106db810ef170f836fcbfad24032ab348a6bd8c
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
22 files changed:
benchmark/api/pom.xml
benchmark/dsbenchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/ntfbenchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/rpcbenchmark/pom.xml
features/benchmark/odl-benchmark-api/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-clustering-test-app/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-controller-mdsal-common/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-controller-model-topology/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker-local/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-clustering-commons/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-clustering-commons/src/main/feature/feature.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-model-inventory/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-message-bus-collector/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-toaster/pom.xml
karaf/pom.xml
opendaylight/blueprint/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/parent/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/pom.xml
opendaylight/model/model-inventory/pom.xml
opendaylight/model/model-topology/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.