Bug 9283 - BindingToNormalizedNodeCodecFactory in sal-binding-broker 92/64292/8
authorJakub Toth <jakubt4@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 07:56:58 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerJakub Toth <jakub.toth@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:22:43 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitae2bfb7032031cfd0397351389665c51c836a586
treeb371f1cac75ff85e50a9bf35665a31d58e075461
parent877dc93c690dba7b2a834e0cf585d45250eb9aa2
Bug 9283 - BindingToNormalizedNodeCodecFactory in sal-binding-broker
use hardcoded dependencies on OSGI/karaf

  * remove hardcoded dependecies on OSGi
    * moved to blueprint

Change-Id: I0b012877bb7dd12131c6268070ea3a87c7d0ded1
Signed-off-by: Jakub Toth <jakub.toth@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/BindingToNormalizedNodeCodec.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/BindingToNormalizedNodeCodecFactory.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/resources/org/opendaylight/blueprint/binding-broker.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.