Fix license header violations in controller 81/25881/2
authorThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:12:28 +0000 (10:12 -0400)
committerThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:13:08 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
commitb3ec1f78570c3599a8ca63fbd86b22f756371c60
tree2e1a98a0a328f7851a16241e80885284ed3a6c73
parentd7ef1c19368589786170953bca07cbd724eee8f5
Fix license header violations in controller

Change-Id: I78161e69d30773bb4d8e7943316cd988e1a7b81b
Signed-off-by: Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
opendaylight/config/config-manager-facade-xml/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/facade/xml/ConfigExecution.java
opendaylight/config/config-manager-facade-xml/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/facade/xml/ConfigSubsystemFacadeFactory.java
opendaylight/config/config-manager-facade-xml/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/facade/xml/RpcFacade.java
opendaylight/config/config-manager-facade-xml/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/facade/xml/osgi/YangStoreActivator.java
opendaylight/config/config-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/manager/impl/jmx/JMXNotifierConfigRegistry.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/it/NetconfITSecureTestTool.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-util/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/util/xml/XMLNetconfUtilTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.