Bug 2932: NPE on bundle activation 98/18798/8
authorMarian Dubai <mdubai@cisco.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 07:53:21 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerMarian Dubai <mdubai@cisco.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 10:04:01 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commitb4b56117ebbbd69d92bac5a898441e67f45d8ce6
tree50c6db5c23a876aa165a28f7d0101dff774b0b87
parent9fb1df14f2dc885fee1dce821b753cc99af6e54f
Bug 2932: NPE on bundle activation

Error might occured when value containing YangStoreContext
is overwritten to null by refresh method, executed within another thread.
After fix, in case context is null, context is calculated again.

Change-Id: Icefe2a5970ec2ce0b67d5b3b386a35f781fc4156
Signed-off-by: Marian Dubai <mdubai@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/config-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/confignetconfconnector/osgi/YangStoreService.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.