Serialize capabilities for notification properly 55/15555/2
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:13:03 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 10:45:08 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commitb8f8ebecd3a5f563a21eea11e21ae1b6eb4b2757
tree0623c39842de8456edba29799330b26e414513a8
parent74c4e776c8dea37c3aeecd24fd164f0a6df5135f
Serialize capabilities for notification properly

Added and removed capabilities in capabilities change notification were serialized as QName.toString but should be na Uri

Change-Id: Id9783c060ecf45d3a7f506cf605051c779a6d21a
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/connect/netconf/NotificationHandler.java
opendaylight/netconf/config-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/confignetconfconnector/osgi/YangStoreService.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.