Base projects and parents for IT tests. 94/16294/13
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:31:03 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
committerEd Warnicke <hagbard@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:49:51 +0000 (09:49 -0700)
commitbc99ff03ddcba2ceff83fd1ebba68731f39c864b
tree21e2ca5a7a69351fc218ecc637b9a00941c3d616
parente9bf41afa2413cc4574a7ac97a55f2cb6c2de6b2
Base projects and parents for IT tests.

This provides a very very simple working basis for IT tests.

Change-Id: I16fae750c32ffe6fce356c8036b6d74988aa4f99
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <hagbard@gmail.com>
.gitignore
opendaylight/config/config-it-base/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/config/config-it-base/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/it/base/AbstractConfigTestBase.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/config/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-base/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-base/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/mdsal/it/base/AbstractMdsalTestBase.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-parent/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.