Remove unnecessary code 04/32104/2
authorGary Wu <gary.wu1@huawei.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 19:55:53 +0000 (11:55 -0800)
committerGary Wu <gary.wu1@huawei.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:00:05 +0000 (12:00 -0800)
commitbf55a2017275c13d3eeec3bea3e1a78bf13547b7
tree004cf9fe36654d1b023519695613881facfbe2de
parent2becbbc76732b4845a660ea9e5352cd7087e0f73
Remove unnecessary code

Remove unnecessary casts and @SuppressWarnings

Change-Id: I817cdf97e708e4f9c4c343c44f54de60cbcb6eff
Signed-off-by: Gary Wu <gary.wu1@huawei.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/compat/HydrogenDataChangeEvent.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/LazyDataTreeModification.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/AugmentationVerifier.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.