Breaking up 6360: Adding base features 30/6730/8
authorMathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 23:50:35 +0000 (19:50 -0400)
committerMathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 19:34:12 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
commitc54299ba7987c456305faf16c6d122a8030cc7a9
tree9a883e71945d2168f02e6f2856a0419f75dbdcb9
parentbba161ea7fb714c9d21abac4c13a0ae2975810e8
Breaking up 6360: Adding base features

https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/6360/29

Change-Id: I1df1bd970d184b3c363a94b68a608a8e2ed734ef
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
features/base/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/base/src/main/resources/features.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight-karaf/pom.xml
pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.