Bug 564 - add missing sal-remote dependency. 50/5750/3
authorMilos Fabian <milfabia@cisco.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 08:44:40 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerMilos Fabian <milfabia@cisco.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 11:10:51 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commitc5df7a9911ba2d77349ec1c7733a9086d99791f6
tree161f6e7e8ecb9125cb0557b9b99ef1291255e4ef
parent57f507d105b1daa9aa9663ca5ec6d258251fca2e
Bug 564 - add missing sal-remote dependency.

Change-Id: Ic6968699f0214226dd9881d08684febeaf031525
Signed-off-by: Milos Fabian <milfabia@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.