Updated xml generated by get netconf operation to conform to yang schema in config-api 89/3089/3
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 09:15:54 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 09:41:44 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commitc6adb6fd85320c54cc2f3b27eefb2c34ef8a7d66
tree354ff3a9d1d4cd702f59a2f81822498d9cf8f5be
parentc1ac1c25d513823a1f9f2f4cd8f5e4f14e7b2b67
Updated xml generated by get netconf operation to conform to yang schema in config-api

Change-Id: I0f7526369840eb83fdd83aba2459365ccbd9fd16
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/config-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/confignetconfconnector/mapping/runtime/InstanceRuntime.java
opendaylight/netconf/config-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/confignetconfconnector/mapping/runtime/ModuleRuntime.java
opendaylight/netconf/config-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/confignetconfconnector/mapping/runtime/Runtime.java
opendaylight/netconf/config-netconf-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/confignetconfconnector/NetconfMappingTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.