Checkstyle compliant src/main|test/resources 12/48712/2
authorMichael Vorburger <vorburger@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 18:24:36 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerMichael Vorburger <vorburger@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 21:33:40 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
commitc7846405c83f680660852f299d8051b420b3cddd
treeb64fff31e39e3dac63838ba3921412510581380e
parenta81d98f692b80c45bce3fe6a87e731abfb012a9f
Checkstyle compliant src/main|test/resources

Change-Id: Ic7dc38ddedb3ed642eb8581cc223269c1bf36408
Signed-off-by: Michael Vorburger <vorburger@redhat.com>
opendaylight/blueprint/src/main/resources/opendaylight-blueprint-ext-1.0.0.xsd
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/resources/application.conf
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/resources/application.conf
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/resources/odl-datastore-test.yang
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-remoterpc-connector/src/main/resources/application.conf
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-remoterpc-connector/src/test/resources/test-rpc.yang

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.