Bump mdsal to 3.0.5 43/79743/4
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 20:19:54 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 01:20:51 +0000 (02:20 +0100)
commitca7053c7435dcd25304a06ed2ea1c1a14971edac
tree6cf0985154e43fa11117d2529c4c035e496da6fb
parent5f2af161a1a4a388b220347b175c619e54264971
Bump mdsal to 3.0.5

This aligns with odlparent-4.0.9 and yangtools-2.1.8.

Change-Id: If27257ddec66b02d6b7d3def493645ef1cb69c33
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
19 files changed:
benchmark/api/pom.xml
benchmark/dsbenchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/ntfbenchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/rpcbenchmark/pom.xml
features/benchmark/odl-benchmark-api/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-clustering-test-app/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-controller-mdsal-common/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-controller-model-topology/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker-local/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-model-inventory/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-message-bus-collector/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-toaster/pom.xml
karaf/pom.xml
opendaylight/blueprint/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/parent/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/model/model-inventory/pom.xml
opendaylight/model/model-topology/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.