Bug 2942: odl-mdsal-apidocs feature is not protected through AAA 09/17709/2
authorRyan Goulding <ryandgoulding@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 14:44:59 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
committerRyan Goulding <ryandgoulding@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 10:25:07 +0000 (06:25 -0400)
commitcb51aff39e54666fbec535d895fdefecfcee9b49
tree53205938838068e37d0324efd4d90fc9f5da552d
parentc389b6dc9c717695f88a83c01a9fc67a1df68aac
Bug 2942: odl-mdsal-apidocs feature is not protected through AAA

This change enforces AAA on the URL endpoints supported by odl-mdsal-apidocs.
The security model prohibits any access to the controller without
authentication.  This change mandates AAA for odl-mdsal-apidocs URLs.

Change-Id: I74226e702568077d769353d5fe49fe21cd187266
Signed-off-by: Ryan Goulding <ryandgoulding@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-docgen/src/main/resources/WEB-INF/web.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.